WINCESTER 71 LMF – Central bed

SPACE AND COMFORT JUST LIKE AT HOME! Go where you want, when you want! The 71 LMF (7.19 m) replaces the 70 LMS (7.07 m) model. Featuring a central bed over the storage area, this model stands out with its face-to-face living room and dual partition bathroom which is separate from the rest of the […]

WINCESTER 74 LJG – Twin beds

FLORIUM WINCESTER 74 LJG INDEPENDENCE AND SLEEPING COMFORT. Instead of sitting on top of the storage area, as they usually do, the beds are set on the floor and separated by a central corridor. This layout saves space and is a simple, practical option. Highlights for the 74 LJG: Twin beds over garage Face-to-face living […]

WINCESTER 75 LMF – Central bed face-to-face bench seat

French sophistication in a large A-class motorhome. Built on an extra-wide track AL-KO chassis, the generous Wincester 75 LMF motorhome is a model with electric height-adjustable central bed, full width bathroom with dual partition, reverse L-shaped kitchen and living room with two face-to-face bench seats.  Its French style will definitely win you over.

WINCESTER 71 LMF – camping-car intégral

L’ESPACE ET LE CONFORT COMME À LA MAISON ! Partez où vous semble, quand bon vous semble ! Le camping car intégral lit central Wincester 71 LMF (7,19m) remplace le modèle 70 LMS (7,07m). Avec son lit central sur soute, ce modèle se différencie par son salon face-face et sa salle d’eau à double cloisonnement, […]

WINCESTER 74 LJG – Lit jumeaux sur soute

FLORIUM WINCESTER 74 LJG INDÉPENDANCE ET CONFORT DE COUCHAGE. Au lieu d’être sur soute, comme d’ordinaire, les lits sont disposés de plain-pied et séparés par un couloir central. Camping car familial, ce schéma gagne du terrain et s’impose comme un modèle de simplicité et de fonctionnalité. Points forts du Wincester 74 LJG : Lits Jumeaux […]

WINCESTER 75 LMF – Lit central + salon face/face

FLORIUM WINCESTER 75 LMF LE RAFFINEMENT À LA FRANÇAISE, CÔTÉ GRAND CAMPING CAR INTÉGRAL Greffé sur châssis AL-KO avec voie élargie, le grand camping car 6 places Wincester 75LMF est équipé d’un lit central réglable en hauteur électriquement, un double cloisonnement de la salle d’eau transversale, une cuisine en L au plan inversé et un […]